Project Description

.STOOL

OUTSIDE LIGHT.

.STOOL Solar garden lights produce pleasant light and are independent of sockets and cables.

The solar film as world innovation – made in Germany

Sustainable solar lights by .STOOL

Be outdoors, be independent of sockets, batteries and cables. Be free. Leave everyday life aside. Experience magical moments. With the cordless solar lights from .STOOL is no garden corner too Away, no pavilion too far, no summit too high and no picnic place more unlit. Sustainable and self-sufficient use of light, wherever you want it. With .STOOL you always have the sun with you, even by moonlight.

.STOOL opens up new horizons – and small paradises.

.STOOL solar lights are 100% sustainable

They work with a world-novelty: a solar foil that is better and much more sustainable than conventional black glass modules. The light of the lamp shines in the dark through its transparent Photovoltaics. With the lampshades the lamp is absolutely self-sufficient and required for the energy only one: the sun!

.STOOL solar lights produce pleasant light

From candle light to reading light – the intensity can be applied both to the light as well as via app by Bluetooth.

.STOOL solar lights last long and consist of harmless components

All components can be repaired or replaced in our manufactory. We constantly optimize all steps of production – a process that never ends.

.STOOL solar lights are made in Germany

Sustainability is the foundation of our development. The use of high-power LEDs means that efficiency is even better than class A+++. The very good workmanship, excellent Function and their long durability make the solar lamps from .STOOL a truly sustainable product.

solar light – PRODUCTS
Up to date – with our new Newsletter

CONTACT US

We are happy to attend to your queries and requests

Leitner Energy Srl

Via Ragen di Sopra 29 | 39031 Brunico (BZ)

 info@leitnerenergy.com

+39 0474 835 860

Projekt Beschreibung

.STOOL

DRAUSSEN LICHT.

.STOOL Solar-Gartenleuchten erzeugen angenehmes Licht und sind unabhängig von Steckdosen und Kabeln.

Die Solarfolie als Weltneuheit – made in Germany

Nachhaltige Solarleuchten von .STOOL

Draußen sein, unabhängig sein von Steckdosen, Batterien und Kabeln. Frei sein. Den Alltag beiseite lassen. Magische Momente erleben. Mit den kabellosen Solarleuchten von .STOOL ist keine Gartenecke zu entlegen, kein Pavillon zu entfernt, kein Gipfel zu hoch und kein Picknickplatz mehr unbeleuchtet. Nachhaltig und autark Licht nutzen, überall dort, wo Sie es wollen. Mit .STOOL haben Sie die Sonne immer dabei, selbst bei Mondschein.

.STOOL eröffnet neue Horizonte. Und kleine Paradiese.

.STOOL Solarleuchten sind zu 100 % nachhaltig.

Sie funktionieren mit einer Weltneuheit: einer Solarfolie, die besser und viel nachhaltiger ist als herkömmliche schwarze Glasmodule. Ihre transparente Photovoltaik lässt im Dunkeln das Licht der Lampe hindurch scheinen. Mit diesen Schirmen wird die Lampe absolut autark und benötigt für die Energie nur noch eins: die Sonne!

.STOOL Solarleuchten erzeugen angenehmes Licht.

Von Kerzenlicht bis Leselicht – die Intensität kann sowohl an der Leuchte selbst als auch per App via Bluetooth gesteuert werden.

.STOOL Solarleuchten halten lange und bestehen aus
unschädlichen Komponenten.

Alle Bauteile können in unserer Manufaktur repariert oder gewechselt werden. Permanent optimieren wir alle Schritte der Produktion – ein Prozess, der niemals endet.

.STOOL Solarleuchten sind Made in Germany.

Nachhaltigkeit ist nach unserem Verständnis die Grundlage der Entwicklung. Durch die Verwendung von Hochleistungs-LEDs ist die Effizienz noch höher einzustufen als die Klasse A+++. Die sehr gute Verarbeitung, hervorragende Funktion und ihre lange Haltbarkeit machen die Solarleuchten von .STOOL zu einem wirklich nachhaltigen Produkt.

solar light – Produkte
Up to date – mit unserem Newsletter

Kontakt

Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen

Leitner Energy GmbH

Oberragen 29 | 39031 Bruneck (BZ)

 info@leitnerenergy.com

+39 0474 835 860