Über uns2019-06-12T11:32:15+00:00

About us

Company history

Our roots go back to 1952 when Leitner Franz founded a specialized company for general electro technical installations. Later, Hubert Leitner recognized the potential in lighting technology and under his leadership the company has flourished as a specialist for lighting technology and photovoltaic. Today Leitner Energy GmbH combines its valuable experience and competence in lighting and energy. At the same time it is recognized for specialization in photovoltaic stand – alone systems and for autonomous outdoor lighting systems.

The company today

Managing Director

Hubert Leitner is a trained specialist in electrical engineering and an expert in electrical installations. His experience involves years of work in lighting technology and renewable energy. Hubert is committed to the protection of the environment and towards this end aims to lead the company, Leitner Energy GmbH, to become a conscious provider of autonomous and intelligent outdoor lighting systems, as well as special solar island systems.

Our partners

photinus: Austrian manufacturer of solar lights

photinus has over 10 years of experience in development and manufacturing, enabling it to optimally combine high quality components with intelligent light management.

Nowatt Lighting: The Intellightgence from France

We are inspired by Nowatt Lighting, the manufacturer of outdoor lighting systems, because their products are autonomous, simple and intelligent. Their creativity and expertise push the boundaries of solar technology.

Marco Marini, Architect: Technical Consultant

Marco comes with years of experience in the field of outdoor lighting. He lends his invaluable support to our projects with his attention to aesthetics, light pollution and energy conservation.

Leitner Electro GmbH: Installation partner

The company comes armed with more than 60 years experience in installing electro technical systems, lighting systems and solar power plants

CONTACT US

We are happy to attend to your queries and requests

Leitner Energy GmbH

Ahraue 6 | 39031 Bruneck (BZ)

 info@leitnerenergy.com

+39 0474 571 110

together, for a bright future

Wir verwenden Cookies für eine bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung. Durch die Nutzung unserer Internetseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Ok

Über uns

Die Firmengeschichte

Der Ursprung geht auf die Firma Leitner Franz zurück, welche 1952 von diesem als spezialisiertes Unternehmen für allgemeine Elektroinstallationen gegründet wurde.Später entwickelte Leitner Hubert die Firma zum Spezialisten für Beleuchtungstechnik und Photovoltaik weiter.Leitner Energy GmbH kombiniert die Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen aus den Bereichen Licht und Energie in idealer Weise und ist zum Spezialisten für Photovoltaik-Inselsysteme, im besonderen für autonome Aussenbeleuchtungs-Systeme geworden.

Die Firma heute

Geschäftsführer

Leitner Hubert hat Ausbildungen als Fachingegnieur für Elektrotechnik und als Meister der Elektroinstallationen. Er kombiniert seine langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich der Beleuchtungstechnik und im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energie, um die Firma Leitner Energy GmbH zu einem führenden Anbieter für autonome und intelligente Aussenbeleuchtungs-Systeme sowie für spezielle Solar-Inselsysteme zu machen. Leitner arbeitet dabei mit sehr kompetenten Partnern zusammen.

Die Partner

photinus: Österreichischer Hersteller von Solarleuchten

photinus Solarleuchten greifen auf eine über 10-jährige Erfahrung sowohl in der Entwicklung, als auch in der Herstellung zurück. Daraus folgt das Wissen zur optimalen Kombination von hochwertigen Komponenten und zum Einsatz von intelligenten Lichtmanagements.

Nowatt Lighting: the Intellightgence aus Frankreich

Nowatt Lighting, Hersteller von Außenbeleuchtungssystemen inspirierte Leitner, weil er Produkte schuf, die autonom, einfach und freundlich sind sind und weil alle Zwänge der Solartechnik überwunden wurden.

Architekt Marco Marini: technischer Berater

Der Architekt verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Außenbeleuchtung, ist sehr aufmerksam für Aspekte der Ästhetik, Aspekte der Lichtverschmutzung und Energiesparaspekte.

Leitner Electro GmbH: der Installationspartner

Die leistungsstarke Firma weist mehr als 60 Jahre Erfahrung in der Installation von elektrischen Anlagen, Beleuchtungsanlagen und Solarkraftwerken auf.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir freuen uns Ihnen weiter zu helfen

Leitner Energy Srl

Ahraue 6 | 39031 Brunico(BZ)

 info@leitnerenergy.com

+39 0474 571 102